No content/access for executive - looking at unreal engine

hey im an executive consultant - this may sound nice but its a niche that technically doesnt exist
of course KPMG and Deloitte and Touche and similar people send out consultants all over the place
but those aren’t self-employed, and very few people have the training to work with an executive consultant
its the whole problem of, we need “that” tech guy, hi - im that tech guy. what are you going to do now.

yeh so - im working on a youtube channel where i will train people on how to accomodate me into their lives
considering im “that tech guy”

ok so - first of all - UNREAL ENGINE has no content whatsoever geared for someone like me
all the installation the materials the blurbs the videos the tutorials the forums the people
all of this stuff is geared towards the common worker - hear me out here i am the guy that gets you money

ok so i am not a grunt worker no offense - im not staff

i need resources to leverage this game into a real product, more or less at the same level that i am at
now i understand i likely would be more succesful than romero if i ever managed to get success at all the first time
im a new generation i was 10 when he was smart - im 43 now and i look 25 and act 15 still but look very chic in a 3 piece suit or pinstripes

im not that cackies guy im the straight up white shirt black tie kinda guy though i had to stop that when the matrix came out

so where are the resources? i searched for some downloadable things in the marketplace, had a terrible time on my birthday coz i woke up that morning literally decided between the sheets and the floor that today was the day to take on unreal engine. heard about it 20 years ago or something.

turns out i live 5 minutes from EPIC headquarters as far as i know.