Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

[Feature Request] Vehicle Interior Editor

Hey everyone,

I am currently working on a small project that requires a vehicle interior editor or something similar.
    I am looking at the Bohemia Interactive (ARMA 3 and DayZ Developers) Proprietary engines Vehicle Editor (O2) which I have some past experience with modding Arma 3 with.

As for the actual vehicle Interior editor - I am imagining Something like this just with a more Unreal 4 Centric Way of doing things...

I am guessing something like this could be done with sockets and anim trees for various character states.

Thank you for your time,

HeadClot

It think that might be too specific, engine made for ARMA defiantly will be more centric toward vehicles, thats why they made vehicle editor, but Unreal is made for everything I think you will see somebody do plugin like that faster then Epic implementing something like that
    =========
    My Tutorials:
    Basic knowledge about Classes and UObject environment and stuff like that

Comment

Originally posted by Shadowriver View Post
      It think that might be too specific, engine made for ARMA defiantly will be more centric toward vehicles, thats why they made vehicle editor, but Unreal is made for everything I think you will see somebody do plugin like that faster then Epic implementing something like that
      I am not saying make a direct copy of the Arma 3 Vehicle Editor. I just posted that as an example, Sorry I should have been more specific on that.

- HeadClot

Comment

Originally posted by HeadClot View Post
        I am not saying make a direct copy of the Arma 3 Vehicle Editor. I just posted that as an example, Sorry I should have been more specific on that.

- HeadClot