Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Delete old folder from disk when renaming and moving within the content browser

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    [FEATURE REQUEST] Delete old folder from disk when renaming and moving within the content browser

    Hi Epic Dev's,

    I was really excited to see that the 'deleting folders in the content browser now removes the folder from disk' feature had been added as doing this manually was a pain, however my excitement was short lived when I realised that I don't actually delete folders as often as I thought, rather re-naming and moving them. Sadly, doing either of those still leave the old directories on the disk.

    Any chance we could get this sorted please?

    Thanks,

    ULLS
    Last edited by ULLS; 11-16-2016, 06:42 PM.
    [FREE] Procedural Bridge Blueprint, [FREE] Spline Enabled Ivy BP

    #2
    Yeah really annoying issue to deal with.
    Artstation
    Join the support channel
    Gumroad Store

    Comment


      #3
      Yes plz plz plz. It's pretty annoying.

      Comment

      Working...
      X