Why does the launch button say 4.3.0 when I've already updated to 4.3.1?

It says that I have an update for 4.3 but yet if I just use the dropdown on the left where I can choose what engine I want to run I can select 4.3 and run it. It keeps saying that I have this update even tho I have ran it. Its always 1gig, is it actually an update?

Sorry for the silly post guys, This is the third time that I have seen the update and downloaded it with nothing happening. This time it actually changed to 4.3.1 so thats awesome, Sorry I dont know how to do the solved tag in the title

Update from the OP:

"Sorry for the silly post guys, This is the third time that I have seen the update and downloaded it with nothing happening. This time it actually changed to 4.3.1 so thats awesome, Sorry I dont know how to do the solved tag in the title "