Download

Why are you doing this????

Why? Why the hell every time you release the new version you have to f**king reset the layout and I have to fix it manually over and over AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN!!!

WHY?!?!?!?

I prefer seperate layouts. I work in different engine versions for some of my projects, and I have different layouts for each.

Your layout is saved in your project’s Saved folder if I am not mistaken. Just make a backup and restore it after upgrading.

Personally, I think they do it for all the Xena VHS tapes and hot pockets. Scoundrels.