What is easier/feasible?

Which is easier/feasible?
Alright experience developers, I require your expertise. It has always been my passion to create my own game whether it is a board game or a video game or a card game. I’ve taken a look at UE4. It’s incredible. I have some minimal programming experience in java but none in C++. My question is using all the free assets I can find and doing the rest myself (modeling, animations, level building, sound, programming with bluesheets) which of the projects below would be the easiest for me to accomplish? I have about 1-2 hours per night to work on it but it is only me. I am prepared to work about 2 years or more. Keep in mind this will largely be all learning for me. I will spend some of my time on my job researching solutions to the problems I encounter. When I get home after my children go to bed I will then actually do some work.

Project 1: A dungeon crawler single player RPG game where all the levels are very similar (one giant prison with about 40 levels to go through.). Fifteen different characters to play as each with their own specialization trees. You encounter allies along the way that will join your party. Story driven, combat with magic animations as well. Equipment inventory included.
-Biggest issues: doing my own magic animations for all the spells and abilities (never used Maya before ever), implementing talent trees, writing the story might be time consuming.

Project 2: combat game sort of a cross between age of empires/rome/civilization. You would control your Nation or tribe and engage in combat with nearby enemies romance of kingdoms style. You would have deep control of resources and social relations.
-Biggest issues: While combat seems simpler having to create all the different interactions and animations might be taxing.

Project3: Combat Card game. Already have a ruleset and game designed in theory. It would be in the same genre as hearthstone or MTG online.