Version 4.10 Can't Package Game

Started in 4.9, I moved this project to 4.10.
I can’t get it to successfully package. Log is attached.
I CAN get a fresh project to package (I used a First Person Blueprint project to test)
I just installed VS2013 Community…no go
Installed VS2015 Community, still no go.
I see that annoying “tbbmalloc.lib”, and - based on another thread- I checked and it is there.
I did drag some assets from other projects into this one’s content folder. I also did the migration thing too (after reading another thread). Still no go.
I’ve seen several threads on this but no clear answer. I’m not a coder, so using VS is foreign to me. I’m trying to package from the editor.
[link text][1]

69645-buildlog.txt (31.2 KB)

I think you need reinstall VS 2015 and pay attention to this option.

WindowsPlatform.get_Compiler: WARNING: Visual C++ 2015 toolchain does not appear to be correctly installed. Please verify that “Common Tools for Visual C++ 2015” was selected when installing Visual Studio 2015.
MainFrameActions: Packaging (Windows (64-bit)): WindowsPlatform.get_Compiler:

WARNING: Using Visual Studio 2013 toolchain instead of Visual Studio 2015 toolchain.

(edited) You were right about the 2015 thing. I did indeed forget to ensure Common Tools for Visual C++ 2015 was checked. I fixed that and packaged.
But my packaged project won’t start.
I just get a window with: Failed to open descriptor file’…/…/…/ProjectExplorer-Win64-Shipping/ProjectExplorer-Win64-Shipping.uproject’
Gonna search for that error…

In my development packaged, the bug window shows this:
“You do not have any debugging symbols required to display the callstack for this crash.”

Update: Packaging works, launching the packaged game does not work. The game crashes
Everything works perfectly when I launch from the editor.
Any help is appreciated.
[link text][1]

69762-projectexplorer.log (16.5 KB)

Tearl,

I would look at the PBExplorer_CharacterPawn_C. The error is as follows: