Download

Undo history gone after baking light

I’ve realized that the undo history is cleared when a Lightbake is done. I’m ok with not being able to undo the light bake, but i would want to undo the steps before that like removing/adding elements. Is this an intended behavior?

I think the same happens to me whenever I compile