Trouble w/ simple migration 'missing class' PLEASE HELP! :)

Hello, I am trying to learn and make use of a Sample Project. I have migrated what I need to my project, but the Blueprint complains it is derived from a Parent Class, that the tool did not Migrate (so much for automatically transferring dependencies) so is not working…
I am a Character Animator by trade trying to add this amazing tool, but it has been a near impossible challenge these 4 years, as there seems to be little instruction centered on helping Artists to understand.

`PLEASE do not send me to the manual, if that helped people like me, I would not be here asking for help. I am still searching, clearly the existing info was not enough to spark an epiphany, like a good teacher can.

I learn best by reverse engineering than rote rules. PLEASE JUST SHOW ME HOW. I WILL LEARN FROM THE DOING I ASSURE YOU and be most appreciative.

Sometimes one just needs a wheel, without having to re-invent rubber and steel.

I did a couple screen caps. It is a SUPER EASY problem for one in the know I can tell that much,. I mostly need to know where the Class thing resides, I see no mention of it anywhere, just looks like a Blueprint to me,
it is a Training Sample. They explain everything else I need, except how to actually use the thing! :slight_smile: Or to find this ‘Class’ that the thing wants, so I can copy it, Migrate it? or recreate it…

if it is TOO MUCH more complex than that, I’ll just have eliminate the ‘pull string’ from the game and make it a button instead,. (I need to move on) but my game is getting simpler and simpler as I find things that no one will take a moment to explain in HUMAN TERMS a Non Coder can understand, Artists bring new ideas, when they can gain access to the staging area,.

![alt text][1]