Download

Sub ended and...

i still have access to git. I think this is not how it should work :slight_smile:

You will be getting notification that your access to git will be revoked and then after that it will actually take effect (I’m not an expert in the specific timeframes). Because revocation of access to the repository in github deletes any branches that you’ve created (github’s mechanisms, nothing we can do about it) we want to give you an opportunity to make sure that any work that you’ve done is squared away on your local machine.

But thank you for letting us know.