Download

Reset Blueprint viewport after simulation?

Hi, if im run a simulation in a blueprint viewport, then modify something (like move an a component), when im run again the simulation, the previous simulation view is still there, until im reopen the blueprint. There is any way to reset or clean the previous simulation?