Download

New VR Game Needs Help

Hello URE Community,

We are a very small developer, developing a new VR game called “Atom Universe,” currently for the PS4, PC and Steam. We’ve had a successful Kickstarter campaign, and now we are trying to get the word out.

Recently, we participated in the “Pitch to Rich” campaign through Virgin Media Business in order to win £150,000 in advertising. We actually made it to #85 our of #899 entries (in order to qualify for the semi-finals you need to be at #50 or less,) with the support we currently have within our amazing community at AtomUniverse.net.

We’ve just been given a small window of opportunity at a second chance to once again make it on to the short list of the “Pitch to Rich” campaign. Today, Monday, May 18th at 10am BST until Wednesday, May 20th at 5pm BST, they will once again accept votes for our game pitch! *These are UK times, NA is ending May 20th at 12pm EST/9am PST.

We need at least 300+ new votes to reach the #50 spot on the short list, enabling us to enter the semi-finals. So we are asking for your votes in support of Atom Universe!

Please click here: Vote on Atom Universe

With sincere gratitude and thanks,

Atom Universe Community Manager

60fafdbc860e946574a1e9139b800693e7b0c584.jpeg