Download

Moved Blueprints - Not Referenced?

I am currently using the First Person Template. I made a new folder within the Content Browser and moved the Game Mode and First Person Character Blueprints into the folder and saved. The next time I loaded the project and played, it was set to the default camera (The camera similar to the Viewport Camera to edit levels) rather than the character even though it is still chosen in the Game Mode Blueprint. Could this be because I moved the Game Mode Blueprint and the link to it was broken and therefore defaulted to the original camera?