Download

[LFW UNPAID] Writer / LOREax

Skillset(s): Writer

• Published Author
  • Newspaper Writer (Local and University)
  • Game Reviews
  • Long History of D&D Story Craftsmanship

I am a young author who has written for various places, some payed and some unpaid. I am published in newspapers, online websites, and in the process of getting my book published. I can assist in anyway you need me to when it comes to the written word. If you need flavor text, general outlines, lore, backstories, and anything else that a writer could assist with I am your man. Hit me up even if you want a second opinion on something, I would be happy to help.

Previous Work:

This is a short story I wrote for Halloween in my home town, I won first place with it and it was published in the newspaper. The story had to be under 100 words.