I have closed my 'My Blueprint' area in blueprint editor how do i bring it back

i have closed my ’My Blueprint’ area in blueprint editor how do i bring it back

you will find this in the main toolbar. You have “File” “Edit” and so on. in the Dropdown menu of Window you will see your MyBlueprint, click on it and you’ll recover your MyBlueprint window.