FHitResult weird issue!

Hi guys, I’m relatively new with UE4, I’m still learning. I know c++ and I’m deepening the templates. I followed the various tutorials for learning the basics and I decided to make a simple project.
So I made a class that acts like a volume in which some actors get spawned at random x,y position, no problem with that, so I decided to do the same thing in a non-flat surface like a landscape.
For finding the right height value, I thought to do a line trace with LineTraceSingleByChannel, the problem is I can’t test it because I get no compile errors but it happen a strange thing when I play the project.
The version is 4.18, I have 2 simple classes: ASpawnZone and ASpawnObject and a simple landscape.

https://forums.unrealengine.com/core/image/gif;base64

The brown box is the spawn volume.

#pragma once

#include "CoreMinimal.h"
#include "GameFramework/Actor.h"
#include "SpawnZone.generated.h"

UCLASS()
class DEDEGAME2_API ASpawnZone : public AActor
{
    GENERATED_BODY()

public:    
    // Sets default values for this actor's properties
    ASpawnZone();

protected:
    // Called when the game starts or when spawned
    virtual void BeginPlay() override;

public:    
    // Called every frame
    virtual void Tick(float DeltaTime) override;

UPROPERTY(EditDefaultsOnly, Category = SpawnClass)
    TSubclassOf<class ASpawnObject> SpawnClass;

UPROPERTY(EditAnywhere, Category = Objects)
    int m_nObjectsNum;

};

void ASpawnZone::BeginPlay()
{
    Super::BeginPlay();

class UWorld *TheWorld = GetWorld();

if (TheWorld) {
        FActorSpawnParameters ActorSpawnParams;
        ActorSpawnParams.SpawnCollisionHandlingOverride = ESpawnActorCollisionHandlingMethod::AlwaysSpawn;

FVector vVolumeOrigin, vVolumeBounds, vRandomPos;
        GetActorBounds(false, vVolumeOrigin, vVolumeBounds);

FMath::RandInit(FDateTime::Now().GetMillisecond());

FCollisionQueryParams TraceParams(FName(TEXT("Trace")), true);