Download

Delete old folder from disk when renaming and moving within the content browser

Hi Epic Dev’s,

I was really excited to see that the ‘deleting folders in the content browser now removes the folder from disk’ feature had been added as doing this manually was a pain, however my excitement was short lived when I realised that I don’t actually delete folders as often as I thought, rather re-naming and moving them. Sadly, doing either of those still leave the old directories on the disk.

Any chance we could get this sorted please?

Thanks,

ULLS

Yeah really annoying issue to deal with.

Yes plz plz plz. It’s pretty annoying.