Download

Blueprints deleted

Hello,

I have a basic question. I am new at using Unreal and I come from an editing background. I have been recently working in a pretty big Unreal VR build and since I did not want to destroy the original project**, since I am a beginner,** I renamed the project file.

When I was working in the differently named project I deleted some blue prints and now when I open the original project the blue prints are still deleted.

Does Unreal work differently with saving and renaming project files, then say Adobe Premiere?