Blueprint help - single room creator

Hi all,

this is a general shout out to see if there are any existing blueprints or tutorials out there to assist me in creating a room creator with several tweakable settings. Firstly it’s worth pointing out that I’m an artist, not a programmer - so while I accept that blueprints are amazing and easier to understand once written… creating one from scratch with no coding experience or background is still a daunting experience. I’ve spent hours trawling through videos, forum posts and tutorials trying to find something that will almost do what I need but I haven’t met with much luck. One of the nearest blueprints to what I need (which I will describe below) is the BP_DemoRoom in the Epic Content Examples, but it doesn’t quite do what I need and my simple artist brain can’t connect the dots to make the neccessary adjustments.