Download

Auto-Save Warning. Must be "manually" set to save Content

Yep. Auto-nothing it must be manually set to save content. Sure, it saves the map,
but nothing you place in it. Mine crashed and only the first wall and floor was saved
with a few windows. * hours gone.

Check your preferences and make “save content” default. Stupid…

If you havent saved your folders in the content browser after hours of importing then you are guilty as well. I’m not trying to be mean, it is a mistake anyone can do sometimes. But don’t put all the blame on the engine for not filling a tick box by default for you.

I’m with you on that one Jacky :cool:
A mistake I made many years back, but you soon learn :smiley: