[MOD] Some servers do not see the mod's engrams in their engram list

Hello, I’m new to ARK Modding and I’ve been working on a mod called Compound Bow Plus:

Several server admins have complained that after adding my modification to their server they cannot see the engrams in the engram list. They can, however, spawn the items and blueprints in without problems (suggesting to me that they have the files in the right place). Their spawned in items fail to persist after a server restart though (suggesting to me that the mod isn’t being loaded by their game when their server starts). I’ve asked what other mods the server admins are running - the only mod that is in common is the Glass Metal Walls mod and I have been able to run my mod alongside that mod without issues on other servers.

My mod adds three engrams (Tranq Metal Arrow, Drain Metal Arrow and Harpoon Metal Arrow). I’ve specified that these three engrams should be loaded in PrimalGameData_BP_CompoundBowPlus and my settings look like this (otherwise, besides Mod Name/Description that file is completely unmodified from the GenericMod example):

Could someone please point me in the right direction? What have I missed or am I doing wrong that is causing the engrams not to show for some server admins who are running my mod?

For exact details of what the server admins have told me, please have a quick scroll through this discussion on the mod workshop page:

Downloaded your mod and looked at the files present. It seems like you are missing the map file and game mode. In the screenshot you are showing the world settings of the testmap, make sure you set the “Primal Game Data Override” in your mods level file aswell as the testmaps settings are only relevant for testing in the editor. You also want to set the “Default Game Mode” in the primalgamedata to your mods testgame mode.