Questions pertaining to point light & directional light

So I am new to UE4 and thought to first start with building a simple scene to learn the controls. Following this tutorial. Level Designer Quick Start | Unreal Engine Documentation

My first question is about the directional light. In the tutorial on the fifth page is tells me to enable ‘Atmosphere Sun Light’ . However I am unable to find this option in the details of my directional light so I am assuming the tutorial is slight outdated? In which case is this still an option? Or has it been removed?

My second and third question pertain to the point light. As you can see in this screenshot the shadow of the left point light is more blocky than the shadow on the right. I have determined it is caused because the left point light is static and the right is set to station. However I have five point lights near each other and I can not have more than two set to station without a red cross popping up. Should I instead set all the lights to movable which also has smooth shadows but a worse effect?

I am not sure how this would affect the memory in larger scenes. Would it cost more than another option?

The third question is how to remove that lens flare which is really annoying. ^^’

Thanks in advance for any help given.

Hi. I took a picture showing where the Atmosphere Sun Light option is located

As far as the point lights, I’m no expert and someone may be able to correct everything I’m saying, but from my knowing: Movable and Stationary Lights are dynamic lighting, with Movable being completely dynamic while Stationary is part baked and part dynamic.