Talewind

Hello today i would like to show you (again) the game i have been developing with a friend for the past 7 months, “Talewind”.
We are currently on steam greenlight, so if you would like to help us, give us a yes and drop a comment, all feedback is appreciated.

Steam: Steam Community :: Error

Site: talewindgame.com

Feel free to ask me anything :slight_smile:

It looks literally amazing. Though you might want to lower the motion blur at the windmill, I think its abit too much. And the bearthing looks abit mispositioned perspective wise. But if those are intentional, ignore him. I love the art work. It looks epic!

Wow, like the art style the music in the video.
In some scenes the background is a bit to prominent and distracts from the character. Maybe add fog or lower the brightness/contrast in the background.
Just my opinion. You have my vote on greenlight anyway :slight_smile:

wow! this looks really great!

Wow, I’ve been following this for a litle while and it’s really awesome! Glad to see it getting support! I’ll have to play it once it’s available :slight_smile:

It is pretty amazing work for only two people :smiley: Well I can’t wait to play it :slight_smile: You have my full support

It really looks great!

Great art, hope it gets some more gameplay mechanics.

This is fantastic!!!

We have recently let people play “Talewind” at “Microsoft dev camp” in portugal, the feedback has been very positive.
Hopefully the guys at unreal decide to give us an "unreal " so we can finish this on time :slight_smile:

I love the art/style of that one (including Ghibli), you got my attention. :smiley:
Wish: Any plans adding a town level to it? Like seen in Howl’s Moving Castle.

Could you please share a video? It looks great!

A very nice job.

This looks fantasic!! Is it made with only Blueprints?

I only use blueprints for UI, Sound and level specific elements.

Nice Game : )