Android Launch To Device

I am new to UE development coming from an Android background. I believe I have everything set up right and installed TDAP successfully. I’ve ran into a few problems while trying to run the game on a device but I seem to be stuck at this point. Any help will be greatly appreciated. When I try to launch a game to my phone I get this error in the log:

LogPlayLevel: ====6/9/2015 12:04:37 AM====PERFORMING FINAL APK PACKAGE OPERATION================================================
LogPlayLevel: UEDeployAndroid.RunCommandLineProgramAndThrowOnError: Making .apk with Ant... (note: it's safe to ignore javac obsolete warnings)
LogPlayLevel:     [javac] warning: java\lang\Object.class(java\lang:Object.class): major version 51 is newer than 50, the highest major version supported by this compiler.
LogPlayLevel:     [javac] It is recommended that the compiler be upgraded.
LogPlayLevel:     [javac] 1 warning
LogPlayLevel:     [javac] 1 warning
LogPlayLevel: BUILD FAILED
LogPlayLevel: C:\NVPACK\android-sdk-windows	ools\ant\build.xml:649: The following error occurred while executing this line:
LogPlayLevel: C:\NVPACK\android-sdk-windows	ools\ant\build.xml:694: null returned: 1
LogPlayLevel: Total time: 17 seconds
LogPlayLevel: BuildCommand.Execute: ERROR: BUILD FAILED
LogPlayLevel: Program.Main: ERROR: AutomationTool terminated with exception:
LogPlayLevel: Program.Main: ERROR: Exception in UnrealBuildTool: ERROR: cmd.exe failed with args /c "C:/NVPACK/apache-ant-1.8.2/bin/ant.bat" -quiet debug
LogPlayLevel: Stacktrace:    at UnrealBuildTool.Android.UEDeployAndroid.RunCommandLineProgramAndThrowOnError(String WorkingDirectory, String Command, String Params, String OverrideDesc, Boolean bUseShellExecute)