RTS Blueprints Template

Hello, UE4 community!
I’m pretty new to any sort of game development. In fact I started using my first game engine, UE4, for the first time just over three weeks ago. But thanks to the awesome tutorials provided by Epic I’ve learned a decent amount in a short time.
So I thought it would be neat to create an RTS template made entirely from Blueprints since I haven’t seen it done yet. In fact, I haven’t been able to find anything on working RTS gameplay.
I started about a week ago, working from a third-person template. Right now I have some basic functionality. Select structures (the cube you’ll see in the video below), select units and tell units where to go, some simple buttons that appear upon switching to RTS mode.
In the next two weeks I’ll be working on creating soldier units that spawn as a group, creating enemy states to determine what AI units cannot be selected, vehicles based on the AI_Template I’ve created, and a basic resource system. After that I would like to have some very basic attack commands built into the AI. By the end of tomorrow evening I’ll have menus set up for at least the structures that will handle spawning the units just like what you’d see in C&C or AoE or something along those lines.
I do not plan on adding many custom meshes or animations as I want this to feel like a template. I want anyone who uses this to load it up and have a template in which they may plug all of their own assets and be ready to start customizing. So even when it’s done, it’s gonna look pretty basic for that reason alone.
The only bug I have, and it’s not so much a bug as something I don’t like, is the structure spawn. Right now, when you spawn a structure its world location is set to 0,0,z. By tomorrow evening it’ll follow the mouse upon spawn and then a simple click will set it down permanently and enable collision.

Here is a quick video:
https://youtube.com/watch?v=PbwCA473Ahw