50+ Vector Field Particle Pack [SUBMITTED]

Hello everyone,

New to the Trello boards, VOTE HERE , our first Visual FX pack.

You get 50+ particles using Vector Fields. All of the particles can be re-purposed for a range of uses. The included demo room is a great place for learning how to apply Vector fields in new ways.

I created this particle work for my project, Abatron) but realized that authoring Vector Fields can be expensive. Using Maya 2015 fluid dynamics, I created a set of very useful vector fields that every FX library needs! :slight_smile: Now, you can obtain this library without messing with Maya or Houdini.

As a developer, I expect a high level of craftmanship & quality which is what you will find with this pack. Please Vote us if you like them!

Some of my favorites
dda2c8846994c6b7150c61826d44fb3a3e669b96.jpeg

Did I mention Energy Walls, Force Fields, & Particle Barriers?

Thanks!
Vote Right HERE =)

Very cool stuff :slight_smile:

Thanks! I enjoy making particles alot! =)

I can tell you, dear UE4 community, these particle systems and vector fields are really special!

I always wanted to have a library of vector fields at my disposal, and Devero’s vector fields are so much fun!

With the base set that he is providing, you can tweak and modify them to create 100s of different vector field combinations and permutations!

There is so much variety in this particle pack!

Great work Devero!

:heart:

Very cool indeed!

Cool, i voted

It’s Energy Fields in the picture but I’m not the best to make this remark :wink:

Good Catch, i didn’t even notice. Thanks!

Can you say how much it will cost? I mean nonetheless I am gonna buy it :slight_smile:

Thanks, $20 is the plan.

Thanks !

Thanks BardicKnowledge! :slight_smile:

Nice. A video would be rad

Thanks, here is the first video I made.

Several of the systems were improved since this recording such as colors and I’ve put in more raw vector textures to use. =)