Attack on Titan - Fan Game

[FONT=Arial Black]A small demo is available here :

caa492_8aa8b7e3a5d54625a15bd18cfe710d54.png]() caa492_cc9e27e230ef4f3cb4913585fccbe53a.png]()

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------**

Hi,

I’m a character artist and I’m really enjoying the UE4. Actually I’m enjoying it so much that I started to learn and play with the blueprints tools with the last character I did, and now I want to go further than just moving my character around.
I don’t know how far I can go, so that’s why I decided to open a thread here, so I can hopefully find some help from the community :wink:

Here’s what I got, it’s no where far, but I’m learning slowly and have fun. :wink:

1 Like

This is a growing franchise and I heard they is to be a game soon. They are even in the works for a live action film. The new season will be out in 2015 as well and 2 new animated movies are coming. So I would stay away from this for now or try to get permission. Hard thing you will run into is you need to know Japanese to speak with the manga creators, animation producers, and anyone else with the rights.

Honestly I didn’t plan to share it or publish it, even less making money of it. I was just for learning purpose.
Do you think I could still have some issue with that ?
Thanks

Nonprofit? No.

nice animations and all :-).

Well even a non profit can still be taken down. See when they allow one person to do other will do it too. Companies have to protect their trademarks. Some companies are power hungry A holes but even decent carefree companies that may like what your doing still at some points need to step in and close it down. In order to keep a trademark you have to protect it. if you do not protect it you lose it. That is the way they work.