Every Job Offer Ever (CLICK ME FOR A LAUGH)

Every Job Offer That Isn’t A Legit Studio

I am new to game design (1 week) and I have such a creative idea that has never been done before! It’s a medieval rpg fantasy. I’ll do the idea/story/design.
You would be doing everything else, especially all of the hard stuff. So far it’s just me. The goal is to sell it on Steam, it’s going to be a really good game. I am 16.
Also adding in the stupidest possible idea you could think of as part of the core gameplay mechanics.

Here is a screenshot of hardly anything made up of some paid content that everyone has seen with nice lighting. Also notice how my design skills are actually terrible.

Did I forget to mention the enthusiasm of my creative idea that came from my mind?

I’ll say “we” from now on to suggest that I am an indie studio made up of a lot of people.

On second thought, we are going to make a low poly game because we just realized how hard it is to make a full throttle rpg with textures.

Royalty: This position is royalty when we make a lot of money, we will give you 1% for doing 80% of the work.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

<><><> Hope you laughed <><><>

- Jake

:slight_smile: Funny one :slight_smile:

Been listening to it for 20+ years. Nailed it.

LOL.

You forgot the ‘MMO’ part.

I’m sure a mod will take this post down once they see it, but I got my laugh in before :slight_smile:

[mod]
I am moving this thread to off-topic.
[/mod]

PS: I had a good laugh though

sorry about that mod, forgot to put it in off topic, I just couldn’t take it anymore after reading another one…

Hopefully this makes you appreciate the patience of the volunteer moderators and Epic’s forum staff :slight_smile:

Ive seen… waaaay… waaaaay worse.

Oh my… Will have both laughs and nightmares over what I have just seen.