C++/BP, VR, Single/Multiplayer & More! 7+ years experience

I’ll keep this short and sweet, here’s a quick bio of myself:

• Former Marine of 12 years (This brings dedication, devotion and professionalism)
  • B.F.A. in Game Development from Savannah College of Art and Design (This brings actual professional experience passed down from some of the best in the industry that can’t be gotten from being just self-taught)
  • 5+ years in Unreal Engine 4 development experience (Just pure experience).

—> https://victorburgosgames.com <—

Skills include (but not limited to):

• C++
  • Blueprints
  • Multiplayer
  • Single Player
  • Virtual Reality (Quest/Index/Vive/Rift/WMR/Daydream/Go/Focus/Plus)
  • Non-VR Games
  • Motion Capture (Perception Neuron)
  • UMG
  • AI
  • Game/Systems Design
  • Marketplace Asset Integration(1 or more into existing or new project, guaranteed to all work together in the end)
  • Public Relations
  • Production Management

I will be offering the following services (again, not limited to):

• Blueprint Tutoring (including VR/multiplayer)
  • Whole game frameworks built (practically plug and play / make-game button)
  • Core Game Mechanics (ala carte)
  • Code debugging
  • Playtesting
  • Game Development Production Consultations
  • “Freelancing/Contracting as a Game Developer” Consultations
  • Full-time or **Contract work **(short, mid, or long term)
    and much much more…

Testimonials:

Playtesting

Multiplayer Debugging

Marketplace Assets Integration

Gameplay System

AI (Repeat Customer)

AI (Repeat Customer)

Mobile App Optimizations

Game Development Consultation

Gameplay System (Repeat Customer)

Just finished a small service with him on my project, for a decent price he spent most the day playtesting my game, logging all bugs and ideas, design feedback and potential improvement suggestions.
Very quick to start the work.
Ended up with 6 page document and 5 recorded videos.