Looking for people to make a new MMO

Hi all.
I’m a 21 years old guy. I’m a C++/SQL developer and I’m trying to make a new videogame and I’m looking for a story writer and a graphic designer. I have a little idea on what about the game should be, I was thinking for a Sci-Fi MMORPG with multiple races and classes (obviously) with the possibility to switch planets etc.
I’m alone in this project and it’s new, I made first things in the game: started a third person example project and made a little program in C++ that make the server linked to a database and I made now a little login interface.
Now I need mainly one who can write a little draft for a story and to make the game title to start to take a website domain to add info about the project there.

Thanks you.

Congratulations! Looks like you have the most complex part of it done and just need $30-40M to finish the easy part :slight_smile:

But seriously, an MMORPG is definitely not an easy feat, especially without any funding. I’d start with something much smaller and easier.

Can you people just stop with the “MMORPG” fantasy? It’s NOT GONNA HAPPEN, you need a very skilled team not jokers.

I have not any idea on what kind of game i could make

Just try creating something very simple and you will quickly get the idea of how hard making a real game product really is.

++1 to this.