Fridge+Crafting+Kibbles(no Fiber/Water)

Hi guys, I am really new to this modding scene (just downloaded the ADK to give it a shot and make myself a mod I wish existed).

If somebody would be kind enough to help me out, it would be really awesome and I would appreciate it a lot !

Here is my idea:

I would like to create a Fridge that would allow me to craft kibble items in it.
I would like to have all the engrams AT ALL TIMES in the Fridge, not like a regular Smithy/Fabricator/M&P where you need to learn the engram for it to appear.
The engrams would be “customs”, in the sense that I would like to have an engram named “Ankylo food” that would actually craft the kibble required for the Ankylo which would be Dilo kibble, “Quetzal food” would craft Rex kibble.
Though, I would like for the crafted items to be regular kibbles, without the need for Fiber/Water if possible (I really do hope it is !)

I know this is a huge request, but I really do want to learn this ADK thing and I tried quite a lot yesterday and today, to no avail.
I even watched a “How to create a Smithy” tutorial on YouTube and it worked, but I can’t find any reference to a “StorageBox” or anything inside the Fridge’s data…

Which is why I am here today asking all those questions.
I hope somebody will be kind enough to help me out on this. I think I am a fast learner and could help out other people if somebody teaches me some stuff for this ADK.
I have a little background in IRC scripts (oh the good old times!), really basic HTML scripts as well and I believe C++ or C# (unsure… it is a module for Autodesk Inventor called iLogic that you can “automate” stuff for your parts/assembly with scripts.)

Thank you to those that will help me!

Okay, actually, doesn’t sound too hard.

You’ll need to make a copy of the fridge.
Custom Inventory component.
Enable Crafting.
All your kibble will need to be new Consumables that you make.
You define the crafting cost for these…