InfinityPBR - Massively Customizable Characters & Environments!

Hey all! I’ve been developing characters (And some environment work) for almost 2 years now, and have just had the first approved for the Marketplace: Mushroom Monster Pack PBR in Characters - UE Marketplace

You can find all of my current stuff at http://www.InfinityPBR.com

My goal is to provide high quality PBR characters with realistic animations and MASSIVE Customization. All textures are 100% customizable so you can create your own unique looks. Characters come with non-animated blend shapes for Mesh Morphing, so you can change the physical mesh of the character.

I also provide Sound Effects & Music, all layered with the intent that you can customize even those. Finally, I include Concept Art (3 ultra high res images per character), in Photoshop and PNG format. The photoshop file is, whenever possible, layered as well so you can modify each layer and even turn on/off body parts, wardrobe & more.

I plan on adding most of my stuff to the Marketplace as almost all will work without any issue already. A couple packages (the “RPG Barbarian Pack”) may require some additional work on my part, as I set them up slightly differently and they require a script in Unity to re-target the skeleton.

Anyway, let me know what you think, and let me know if you have any questions!

Some of the stuff on your site looks amazing man. Definitely a big fan of the mimics, giant worms, bone dragon, and the plant monster! Good luck in joining the marketplace :slight_smile:

Thanks! I’ll be attempting to add a new package every release if possible. I may miss the next one though. Although everything I have (or almost everything) already works with Unreal, the only difference is that the versions you buy from Unreal have the models/animations set up already.

You can find more info about the differences here: https://www.infinitypbr.com/unreal.php