Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

TPS Cover System With A.I And Multiplayer and Weapon System !!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

[ASSETS] TPS Cover System With A.I And Multiplayer and Weapon System !!!

Hey Guys

Update : It's Live Now On The Marketplace Link : https://www.unrealengine.com/marketp...s-starter-pack !!!

so i just wanted to share with you my first project

and since this is my first project i want you impression what you think about it ? (your feedback very important)

and i wanna ask question do you want to see this on sell (not selling the animations of course because they belong to kubold if you have the animations already you are good to go if not buy Cover Animset pro and Rifle Animset pro and you will be good to go )

waiting your feedback and thanks for watching in advance

Update : so many people request to add AI using that cover system so i make it happen

Lemme Know in the comments what you think

Update 2 : The Demo video is out now check it to know how things work

Update 3 : The assets approved on the marketplace will be getting release date soon
    Yes !!!
    90.91%
    Nope
    9.09%
    Last edited by Unlaed; 12-19-2017, 03:06 PM.

Really Nice Bro, keep it Up and make a full game out of it

Comment

Just a couple of question that other users could have

-How are you interacting with walls/cover spots?
      -Are they simple meshes or actors with some logic?
      -Where is the logic that manage the cover?
      -Are you planning to make that AI to take cover too? if not, the system allows/its mean, to implement the AI cover.
      -Is this a plugin or BP only?
      -If you have a price tag in mind, you could post it and ask for feedback.

The system looks nice, good job!
      pd: Excuse my English.

Comment

Thanks for the reply

i will answer all questions one by one