Blueprint Radio for Learning Purposes

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Blueprint Radio for Learning Purposes

Me and a friend made this a while back for a project that we are no longer doing, so we decided to release it to the community for learning purposes, please note that it is not perfect but its a good example of how to make complex blueprints.
    Model and texture work was done by myself and you have full rights to use it in your project if you wish along with the blueprint itself.

Unfortunately we are unable to provide any audio apart from the static so i have connected up the "starter music" to all stations, feel free to change in the blueprints components.

Please note this is a 4.3 project.
    DOWNLOAD (sorry for large file) : https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bwc...it?usp=sharing

Wow this is great thank you.
    I'm still learning UE4 and this will definitely be a resource I will use to learn blueprinting
    https://madderstudios.wordpress.com/

Comment

Howdy Divinitize,

Fantastic work on your Radio Blueprint. I am going to have to implement this into a project when I get the chance. Keep up the great work!

Comment

Awesome, thank you!

Comment

Very instructive, thanks!

Comment

hello, firstly I would like to thank you a lot for your contribution
            However, Im currently working on UE4 4.2 version. Because Im a student and I couldn't resubcribe continously
            I really hope that you can provide your work for my UE version. I think there is a convert project option in the launcher ?

Thank you again for your amazing work.

Comment

Originally posted by v36372 View Post
              hello, firstly I would like to thank you a lot for your contribution
              However, Im currently working on UE4 4.2 version. Because Im a student and I couldn't resubcribe continously
              I really hope that you can provide your work for my UE version. I think there is a convert project option in the launcher ?