Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[UNPAID/ROYALTY] Programmer/Blueprinter/Composer looking for project or team for experience

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

[LFW] [UNPAID/ROYALTY] Programmer/Blueprinter/Composer looking for project or team for experience

Hello everyone,

Long time software developer here and I just recently switched to UE4 a few months ago. I've been a Software developer for almost 10 years now, and have done game dev in XNA and Unity (As well as some off beat stuff in RPG Maker, and other smaller game making software). Other software dev includes app development for Windows Phone 8 and Android, back end development for websites and servers, mod development (Minecraft mostly) and other various projects. Professional work has been for testing, website back end, and I also work server management and monitoring.

Other useful game dev skills:

6 years composing and producing music in FL Studio and Logic Pro.
    AS in Audio Engineering
    Recording Experience

Heavy image modification experience in Photoshop.
    Painting experience. (I cant draw for ****. But give me a sketch and I can outline it, paint it, shade it and make it look pretty.)
    Pixel Art (My only useful 2D art skill. Otherwise, stick figures is my best)

Server management, deployment, monitoring and development. (Windows and Linux based. (Custom game server experience is minor modifications and source contributions to a World Of Warcraft Private server source code)

Advertising and SEO experience.