I will Create whatever 3D Model you have in mind

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I will Create whatever 3D Model you have in mind

Hi, I'm a 3D modeler or you could say an upcoming 3D Modeler/Artist, currently I'm at the age of 18 still a student, so I don't really have any projects or real projects that I can share although I am currently working on one, so I can't really share that since it's not even completed, but I do model pretty well you could check me out on fiverr that is where I decided to start, you could check my portfolio to see some of my work, so since I'm still an upcoming 3D Artist, I'll model whatever your heart may desire, you can go crazy, at a reasonable price befitting for both of us, It's a win win so if you'd like to support my endeavors I would really appreciate it.

My Fiverr Profile: https://www.fiverr.com/share/KGxrb

Edit: Yes I do 3D Character Modelling, Rigged and with animations at your request, but that costs more than 10$, for more detail you can check out my fiverr gigs, also feel free to contact me if you have any questions and doubts.

My Fiverr Gig: https://www.fiverr.com/share/aAw8G

My Portfolio: https://www.upwork.com/freelancers/~01cb6bba76b217c7e7
    Last edited by AnasEsseroukh45; 09-10-2019, 08:12 AM.

Hi, do you do rigging? or just modeling?

Comment

Hi sorry for the late response, yes I do Rigging as well as 3D Animations.

Comment

Hi AnasEsseroukh45 , this sound awesome
        Three Questions, do you have discord or how do you communicate with your customers? (i never used fiverr before), do you make also Character Meshes with the Epic Skeleton?, do you make also really big 3D Meshes for this price ?

Comment