Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

[UNPAID] Offering my services for any projects

Totally free service.
    Just looking to help out people who need it.

I offer extensive graphic design skills and proficient experience with Widget Blueprinting.

Simple as that

Awesome! Can you do concept art? I feel like coming up with a consistent overall look and feel for a game is probably one of the things I may need help on. I'm really more of a programmer with some graphic design skills and have been learning 3d-modeling recently.

Comment

I'm not so good with concept art sorry!

I am good at designing game UI's in particular.

Comment

I've got a concept for a android/iOS game which I would think to be a success but I'm a complete beginner.R u interested working with me.

Comment

Brandon, sent you a PM
          Matt N, Co-Founder of Epoch Games
          The Lays of Althas: Sundered Order - Website
          The Lays of Althas: Sundered Order - IndieDb Page

Comment

Originally posted by TroJanVirus View Post
            Totally free service.
            Just looking to help out people who need it.

I offer extensive graphic design skills and proficient experience with Widget Blueprinting.

Simple as that
            Hello, i really like what you done - sao hud.(im sao fan)
            If you want to make some widgets for me, i have almost complete game prototype, only some network stuff and widgets missing me.
            If you are interested, i can show you what i have done, just contact me at name368368@gmail.com. i cant send you pm because im on mobile atm.

Comment

Originally posted by Dyutin View Post
              I've got a concept for a android/iOS game which I would think to be a success but I'm a complete beginner.R u interested working with me.
              I'd be more than happy to help you out!
              Contact me on discord: TroJan_Virus