Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

So, how many people here have joined the forums without subscribing (yet)?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

So, how many people here have joined the forums without subscribing (yet)?

I'm planning on subscribing for (at least) one month in the near future, though it's going to have to be after hardware/software upgrades. But I do want to follow the community, so that's why I've joined the forums.

Anyone else in a similar situation?
    Yes, forum member but not a subscriber
    13.11%
    No, forum member and a subscriber
    86.89%
    Stuart "Sslaxx" Moore.

I jumped too it and paid for it straight up. I look at it if I eat take out 3 times a week I can afford this So replaced my takeout with UE4!! haha
    Add my Skype
    Developers and Newbies Chat Group
    I build games for a living, But most of all I build them for my passion

Comment

I learned about UE4 three days ago, but since I have a trip coming up, I'm waiting until after that to purchase. I still can't believe the price, so as a student nurse who doesn't have a job yet, I'm going bananas over Epic's generosity. If any of the team members ever need a love slave...

Comment

I joined, but haven't subscribed because I want to finish my current project in Unity first. I fear and know that if I get into UE4 I'd likely abandon my current project, which is 80% completed. So hopefully in a few months I can finally get into UE4.

Comment

I was for a few days but I couldn't take it anymore
          My portfolio www.thebladeroden.com

Comment

Originally posted by Sslaxx View Post
            I'm planning on subscribing for (at least) one month in the near future, though it's going to have to be after hardware/software upgrades. But I do want to follow the community, so that's why I've joined the forums.

Anyone else in a similar situation?