Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What content would you like to see on the learning portal?

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What content would you like to see on the learning portal?

Hi All,

You've probably noticed that we've recently begun previewing our forthcoming learning portal. We are in the planning stages for our 2019/2020 courses that will appear there.

Now is the time to tell is what you'd like to see! We want to hear from you on what kind of courses and topics we should be creating and what is important to you!

Please take a few minutes to tell us in this short survey. (@2-3 mins). In the coming months, we will be posting a follow up survey focusing on game dev specifically.

https://uelpcourses.questionpro.com/

Thanks for your time.

Chris
    Chris Murray
    Senior Manager Online Learning, Unreal Engine
    Twitter: @chrismmurray
    LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/chrismmurray/

I'm new to using Unreal Engine 4, and game creation all together. I been using UE4 about 2 months now, what i would like to see is Intermediate tutorials. Right now, I got down all basic blue print information down. Now i'm confused where to go and what to research after basic blue print, Ui Widgets, movement, health pick ups, variable,function and collisions. What I would like to see are lesson what to do next Animations, Interactions,or what would be next part of learning and putting all this stuff together. Advance Tutorial would also help, In this tutorial have a small open world game applying all element from beginning to end.

Comment