[ADDON BLENDER] UE Tools

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

[ADDON BLENDER] UE Tools

Hi guys, I've posted an addon for Blender I did, in order to improve my workflow from blender to Unreal engine.

Note that I am not a programmer so the code probably is not very polished, but it works and is Free!

I have created a page where you can see some videos of how to use it and read the documentation if you're interested

These features do not add any new functionality to blender… But simplify some things , at least for me. I hope that help you

BTW: I changed the name of the addon, now UE4 tools, a clearer name

UPDATED to Blender 2.75 & The New Mannequinfor little more details see the page 2)

Download & Documentation:
    Also Github

If you have any questions, suggestions or complaints, do not hesitate to contact with me, I will do what I can, but no promises

Last edited by Lui; 02-03-2016, 09:12 PM. Reason: New Video

Looks very nice, I'm already lost within Blender so having some of the process automated should help me out a lot!

I had to actually pay attention in order to understand you, but with full focus I believe I caught every word you said. I appreciate your efforts in putting these videos up in English.

Subscribed to your channel to catch any further updates, thanks for the tools.

Comment

Thanks, hope you can understand everything. If you see that has problems because I did too bad, you can always read the documentation and help with the images of the videos (I used a translator for the documentation so I guess it's better)

Comment

Fix a small issue on rename tools for custom prefix: Updated the download file:http://bit.ly/Z3JrXV

Comment

very interesting, i was looking at how to batch rename content in blender, hopefully it will work on rigs
          UT40K:The Chosen - Warhammer 40,000 for UE4
          ut40kgeodav - UE4 Tutorials

Comment